Coming Soon!

Riverside U Series

New Series

A brand new hockey series that takes place in the world of the NHL.
Second Chance Player
Book 1 of the Player Series

The only thing I ever loved more than hockey?

Skylar Ward.

One Time Player
Book 2 of the Player Series

I could have any woman I want…

Except Patty Sanders.

Grumpy Player
Book 3 of the Player Series

Marrying the nanny wasn’t my biggest mistake… falling for her was.

Anti Player
Book 4 of the Player Series

Hooking up with my best friend’s little sister was my first mistake… falling for her was my second.

Forever Player
Book 5 of the Player Series

I never thought I would see her again… yet here she was at my game sitting with another man.

Available Now!

Westfall University Series

More sports romance!

Meet the Author

As far back as R.C. Stephens can remember she was a sucker for a good romance. Of course there had to be a prince charming even if he ultimately was a dark knight and there had to be a happy ending.
She watched the movie Dirty Dancing way too many times growing up and Jean Claude Van Damme movies too. Go figure!
After years of saying she would write a book one day, she finally put pen to paper and carved out the plot line for what would eventually become the best selling Twisted Series. Now R.C. is just finishing up her tenth book and can’t seem to stop the stories running through her mind. Visit R.C. on her Facebook page to find out what’s new in her life and what releases she has coming up.